Two very different men's performance products, two very different price points. Here's an honest, source-by-source comparison of Fertillmed Bold & Deep and Bold Care's Surge tablets — built entirely from what each brand publishes on its own official product page, with nothing estimated or assumed.
This is an independent comparison, not a clinical or head-to-head trial. Bold & Deep and Surge have not been tested against each other in a controlled study. All figures below were pulled from each brand's own product page on 25 August 2026 and are subject to change — always check the live listing before buying. This article is for general educational and wellness information only and does not diagnose, treat, or cure any medical condition.
Quick Comparison Table
| Attribute | Fertillmed Bold & Deep | Bold Care Surge |
|---|---|---|
| Format | 5g oral powder sachet, mixed with water | Tablet, taken with water |
| Daily dose | 1 sachet/day | 2 tablets/day (1 after breakfast, 1 after dinner) |
| Disclosed active ingredients & doses | L-Arginine 3000mg, L-Citrulline 500mg, Fenugreek Extract 300mg, Hypericum Perforatum 300mg, Zinc Sulfate 12mg, Vitamin B6 1.2mg — full panel listed per sachet | "Ashwagandha & Safed Musli" named as key actives; product page does not list exact mg doses for any ingredient |
| Entry price | ₹399 for 3 sachets | ₹599 for 60 tablets (30-day pack) |
| Best per-day value (largest pack shown) | ₹90/day (12-sachet pack, ₹1,080) | ₹15.98/day (3-pack, 180 tablets, ₹1,438) |
| Manufacturer disclosed on page | Yes — Fertillmed Pharmaceuticals (DPIIT-recognised, Startup India certified) | Not stated on the product page |
| Regulatory licence disclosed | Yes — FSSAI licence 13323999000686 shown on page | Not stated on the product page |
| Claimed onset | 30–45 minutes (manufacturer claim) | Results described within 3–4 weeks of daily use (manufacturer claim) |
| Reviews shown on page | 291 reviews shown, ~97% five-star (manufacturer's own site) | 118 reviews shown, ~90% five-star (manufacturer's own site) |
Format & Dosing: Sachet vs Tablet
Bold & Deep is a single daily 5g powder sachet dissolved in 150–200ml of water or juice. Bold Care Surge is a twice-daily tablet regimen (one after breakfast, one after dinner). Neither format is inherently "better" — a dissolvable powder may suit people who dislike swallowing tablets and can be timed 30–45 minutes before an occasion, while a twice-daily tablet spreads dosing across the day, which some people prefer for a steady routine. This is genuinely a personal-preference call.
Ingredient Transparency: What Each Brand Actually Discloses
This is the clearest, most verifiable difference between the two listings. Bold & Deep's product page lists all six active ingredients with their exact per-sachet doses: L-Arginine 3000mg, L-Citrulline 500mg, Fenugreek Extract 300mg, Hypericum Perforatum 300mg, Zinc Sulfate 12mg, and Vitamin B6 1.2mg. Bold Care's Surge page names "Ashwagandha & Safed Musli" (with Gokshura mentioned in its FAQ) as its key botanicals, but does not publish a milligram-level ingredient panel for the tablets, at least as of the date this comparison was written. That doesn't necessarily mean Surge is under-dosed — it means a shopper can't verify the dose from the product page alone the way they can with Bold & Deep.
Cost: A Real Difference Worth Knowing
To be direct about the numbers: on a cost-per-day basis, Bold Care Surge is meaningfully cheaper than Bold & Deep at every pack size compared. Bold & Deep's best per-day price (the 12-sachet pack) works out to about ₹90/day, while Surge's best per-day price (the 3-pack) works out to about ₹15.98/day — roughly a 5–6x difference. If price-per-day is your primary deciding factor, that gap is significant and we're not going to pretend otherwise. What that price difference does not tell you is which product's ingredient profile, dose, or manufacturing standard is right for your own needs — that's a separate question from cost, and one worth weighing alongside the ingredient transparency and regulatory disclosure differences above.
Manufacturer & Regulatory Disclosure
Bold & Deep's page names its manufacturer (Fertillmed Pharmaceuticals, a DPIIT-recognised and Startup India-certified company) and displays an FSSAI licence number (13323999000686). As of the date this article was written, the Bold Care Surge product page we reviewed did not display a manufacturer name or an FSSAI/regulatory licence number. This is a factual observation about what each page currently discloses, not a claim about either product's actual safety, quality, or regulatory status — a company can be properly licensed without listing the number on its product page, so shoppers who want that confirmation may need to check elsewhere or contact the brand directly.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is this an independent lab or clinical comparison?
No. Nothing here comes from a controlled trial pitting the two products against each other. Every figure is taken directly from each brand's own official product page as published on 25 August 2026. Prices, claims, and page content can change at any time — always check the live listing before making a purchase decision.
Why is Bold & Deep more expensive per day?
Pricing reflects each brand's own positioning, formulation, and format — a single-serve sachet with a disclosed 3000mg pharmaceutical-grade L-Arginine dose is a different product than a twice-daily tablet with an undisclosed herbal-blend dose. We've laid out the actual numbers above so you can weigh cost against the other factors yourself.
Which one should I choose?
That depends on what matters most to you — verified per-ingredient dosing and manufacturer/regulatory transparency, versus a lower daily cost. Neither this article nor either brand's marketing is a substitute for talking to a doctor about your specific situation, especially if you're on any prescription medication.
See the full ingredient panel and pricing: Shop the Bold & Deep sachet range →
Disclaimer: This comparison is for informational purposes only and does not constitute medical advice or an endorsement of either product. All competitor figures were sourced from Bold Care's own publicly available product page on 25 August 2026 and may have changed since. Bold & Deep is a nutraceutical, not a pharmaceutical drug, and is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any medical condition. Individual results may vary. Bold & Deep is intended for adult men aged 18 and above. Consult a qualified healthcare professional before starting any new supplement, especially if you take prescription medication.